Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Catfish Hox. We'd love to have your feedback!

Catfish Hox

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Catfish Hox and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brad 7 days ago

Creamy 3-Cheese Mac

Being a cheese lover, I totally enjoyed the creamy 3 cheese Mack. My lady is not much of a cheese person, but she had two helpings. I wonder if she enjoyed it?

Davis E 9 days ago

Catfish Entrée

My first time here per suggestions by mt friends... I was and am a lover of Rio Vista, Catfish Den, Uncle Bud's, JimPa's and Oyster Cafe... the catfish at the HOX has a unique "backyard" corn meal grainy texture and awesome buttery pepper flavor cooked in FRASH grease and tp perfection. The remoulade dipping side is to DIE for... AWESOME. A quick kudos to the staff as the desert pie of the month was not yet on the online order menu when I ordered yesterday, so when I picked up and explained, she apologized, threw one in and banana bread and say's "come back and see us... it's really good", and absolutely will. Thanks guy's, a return customer is made.

Kim about 2 months ago

Voodoo Shrimp Entrée

Sooooooo good! Loved every bite and the portion was perfect! Loved the fresh green beans, shrimp was cooked yo perfection, and the cornbread was to die for!

Jacqueline 3 months ago

Brisket Po' Boy

The brisket was so juicy and delicious! This was our first visit and everything was delicious. Loved easy online ordering and convenient drive thru. So good!

Kiesha 4 months ago

Red Beans & Rice Entrée

Very delicious. My first time here and give this dish 5 stars! Everything was perfectly seasoned and very tasty.

Brad 7 days ago

Catfish Entrée

The fish was prepared perfectly with just the right amount of seasoning. Because it is cooked to order, it was hot and fresh. We are from northern Kentucky, but will make a bee line to catfish hox when we are in town again.

Janaye about 1 month ago

Voodoo Shrimp Entrée

This was so healthy and full of flavor!! Just enough kick to keep it full bodied. Will definitely order again!

John M about 2 months ago

Catfish Entrée

Excellent as usual. Catfish portions cooked perfectly as were hush puppies. The green beans are tasty and a good substitute for the Okra

Charles B 4 months ago

Catfish Entrée

Been eating at Catfish Hox since they opened a few years ago. Never had a bad meal there. Top notch Catfish, Okra and Hush Puppies. Our go-to takeout meal!

William 4 months ago

Catfish Po' Boy

Catfish Hox is the best Restaurant in Cobb County for Catfish and Smoked Brisket. My wife and I have eaten here many times and we coming back because the food is just DELCIOUS!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA