Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Catfish Hox. We'd love to have your feedback!

Catfish Hox

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Catfish Hox and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Charles B 19 days ago

Catfish Entrée

Been eating at Catfish Hox since they opened a few years ago. Never had a bad meal there. Top notch Catfish, Okra and Hush Puppies. Our go-to takeout meal!

William 19 days ago

Catfish Po' Boy

Catfish Hox is the best Restaurant in Cobb County for Catfish and Smoked Brisket. My wife and I have eaten here many times and we coming back because the food is just DELCIOUS!!!

Michael about 2 months ago

3 Catfish Strips with Fries & Drink

Absolutely the best catfish I have ever eaten. Sides were perfect. Incredibly friendly people and environment. You don't find places like this any more. Go already!

Sammy 2 months ago

Tomahawk Tacos

I love the Tomahawk Tacos. When I finish them I always find myself looking back in the container to see if there's another one. Usually there's just a sliver left over of something I dropped (which I promptly scoop up).

David 2 months ago

Tomahawk Tacos

Very tasty tacos! Catfish is perfectly fried--- the batter is crispy and delicious. Love the remoulade and relish that come in the tacos as well. Just the right amount of food. Not too much. Not too little. One of my favorites to get!

Kiesha 19 days ago

Red Beans & Rice Entrée

Very delicious. My first time here and give this dish 5 stars! Everything was perfectly seasoned and very tasty.

Vicki 22 days ago

1 Catfish Fillet

Catfish Hoax became my favorite restaurant during the pandemic. I love catfish and discovered them on Nextdoor. I have catfish, almost every Friday. It is so delicious, seasoned and fried to perfection and best of all, It is packaged well and delivered to my door. I think that I am addicted. It is Friday, so, it is time to order. Yummy!

Sammy 2 months ago

Red Beans & Rice Entrée

Love the blackened catfish. There's just a bit of a kick, which is perfect for me. The portion size is perfect. I'm satisfied, but never bloated after this dish.

Daniel 2 months ago

Southern Street Corn

Everything was SUPER!!!! Meals for 5 family members!! YOU ARE THE BEST> PERIOD.

David 2 months ago

Voodoo Shrimp Entrée

Very tasty entree! Shrimp are perfectly cooked and full of flavor. Very generous and tasty amount of green beans. So many leftovers. Would easily get this again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA